All Events

rss Archived Events
Start Date : Wednesday, October 21, 2020. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, October 21, 2020. 12:00 AM.
Resources:
Lecture Name : CSIR Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Priya Abraham Director, ICMR- National Institute of Virology (NIV)
Start Date : Monday, September 28, 2020. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, September 28, 2020. 12:00 PM.
Resources:
Start Date : Monday, January 04, 2016. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, January 06, 2016. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Start Date : Friday, June 12, 2015. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, June 13, 2015. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Resources:
Lecture Name : Prof. K. Venkataraman Memorial Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Ganesh Pandey Director, CBMR, Lucknow
Start Date : Wednesday, March 11, 2015. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, March 11, 2015. 01:00 PM.
Lecture Name : National Science Day Lecture
Speaker : Dr. K Radhakrishnan Ex-Chairman, ISRO, Bangalore
Start Date : Friday, February 27, 2015. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, February 27, 2015. 01:00 PM.
Resources:
Lecture Name : R. A. Mashelkar Endowment Lecture
Speaker : J.B. Joshi Homi Bhabha National Institute Anushaktinagar, Mumbai -400094
Start Date : Monday, February 09, 2015. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, February 09, 2015. 12:00 AM.
Start Date : Friday, February 06, 2015. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Sunday, February 08, 2015. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Start Date : Saturday, January 10, 2015. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, January 10, 2015. 12:00 PM.
Lecture Name : NCL Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Sudhit Kumar Sopory VC, JNU, NewDelhi
Start Date : Saturday, January 03, 2015. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, January 03, 2015. 12:00 AM.