All Events

rss Archived Events
Start Date : Thursday, April 01, 2021. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, April 01, 2021. 12:00 PM.
Resources
Lecture Name : Prof. K. Venkataraman Memorial Lecture
Speaker : Prof. T. K. Chakraborty
Start Date : Tuesday, March 30, 2021. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Tuesday, March 30, 2021. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Pdf file
Resources
Start Date : Friday, February 26, 2021. 11:30 AM.
End Date : Friday, February 26, 2021. 01:30 PM.
Resources
Start Date : Friday, January 29, 2021. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, January 29, 2021. 12:00 AM.
Resources
Lecture Name : NCL Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Gagandeep Kang
Start Date : Wednesday, January 06, 2021. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, January 06, 2021. 12:00 PM.
Resources
Start Date : Wednesday, December 16, 2020. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, December 16, 2020. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Thursday, December 03, 2020. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, December 03, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Downloads : Banner
Resources
Start Date : Wednesday, December 02, 2020. 01:00 PM.
End Date : Wednesday, December 02, 2020. 02:00 PM.
Downloads : STP_Invitation | Banner
Resources
Start Date : Thursday, November 05, 2020. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, November 05, 2020. 05:00 PM.
Resources
Start Date : Wednesday, October 21, 2020. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, October 21, 2020. 12:00 AM.
Resources