Web People

Resources

All Events

rss
Start Date : Wednesday, May 30, 2018. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, May 30, 2018. 06:00 PM.
Downloads : Details
Start Date : Friday, May 25, 2018. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, May 25, 2018. 06:00 PM.
Downloads : Details
Lecture Name : National Technology Day Lecture
Speaker : Mrs. Rashmi Urdhwareshe Director ARAI - Pune
Start Date : Friday, May 11, 2018. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, May 11, 2018. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Saturday, April 14, 2018. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, April 14, 2018. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Tuesday, April 03, 2018. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, April 04, 2018. 06:00 PM.
Downloads : Details
Start Date : Sunday, March 25, 2018. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, March 26, 2018. 05:00 PM.
Downloads : Details
Lecture Name : National Safety Day Lecture
Speaker : Mr. Sanjay Nirgudkar Safety Trainer Specialist from Institute for Sustainable communities, India
Start Date : Tuesday, March 06, 2018. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Tuesday, March 06, 2018. 01:00 PM.
Lecture Name : National Science Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Anil K. Bhowmick Professor of Eminence & INAE Chair Professor IIT, Kharagpur
Start Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2018. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2018. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Thursday, January 18, 2018. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, January 19, 2018. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Downloads : Brochure
Start Date : Tuesday, August 29, 2017. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, August 30, 2017. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Details
Today's Events
View All
By Type
  • Conference
  • Discussions
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Seminars
  • Symposiums
  • Trainings
  • WorkShop

Quick Links

»  RTI
»  Library
»  Jobs Vacancies
»  NCIM
»  Guest House
»   Hindi Cell

External Links

»  Academic Website
»  PhD. Admission
»  AcSIR
»  CSIR Website
»  NCL Innovations
»  One CSIR

Announcements

» Industry Academia Meet...
» NPC courses on Advance...
» Mission Innovation Cle...
» “Rubber Durability Cou...
» International Cash Pri...

Read More >>

Contact

CSIR- National Chemical Laboratory (NCL)
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune- 411008, India. Tel. :+91-20-2590 2000, 25893400;
Fax :+91-20-2590 2660.

Facebook rss rss rss rss