Web People

Resources

All Events

rss
Start Date : Tuesday, August 29, 2017. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, August 30, 2017. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Details
Start Date : Sunday, August 20, 2017. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, August 24, 2017. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Advertisement
Start Date : Thursday, June 08, 2017. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, June 09, 2017. 05:00 PM.
Lecture Name : National Science Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof.Pushpito K.Ghosh K.V.Mariwala - J.B. Joshi Distinguished Professor Department of Chemical Engineering Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Start Date : Tuesday, February 28, 2017. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Tuesday, February 28, 2017. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Tuesday, February 14, 2017. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Tuesday, February 14, 2017. 06:00 PM.
Downloads : Schedule
Lecture Name : Distinguished Public Lecture
Speaker : Jean-Marie Lehn Jean-Marie Lehn Nobel Laureate in Chemistry , ISIS, Université de Strasbourg, France
Start Date : Saturday, February 11, 2017. 02:00 PM.
End Date : Saturday, February 11, 2017. 05:00 PM.
Start Date : Saturday, January 28, 2017. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, January 28, 2017. 01:00 PM.
Start Date : Thursday, January 19, 2017. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, January 19, 2017. 01:00 PM.
Today's Events
View All
By Type
  • Conference
  • Discussions
  • Lectures
  • Meetings
  • Seminars
  • Symposiums
  • Trainings
  • WorkShop

Quick Links

»  RTI
»  Library
»  Jobs Vacancies
»  NCIM
»  Guest House
»   Hindi Cell

External Links

»  Academic Website
»  PhD. Admission
»  AcSIR
»  CSIR Website
»  NCL Innovations
»  One CSIR

Announcements

» 11th International Sym...
» National Symposium on...
» 24th All India Forensi...
» Chiral India 2017 - 6t...
» 22nd CRSI National Sym...

Read More >>

Contact

CSIR- National Chemical Laboratory (NCL)
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune- 411008, India. Tel. :+91-20-2590 2000, 25893400;
Fax :+91-20-2590 2660.

Facebook rss rss rss rss